This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 6 events
June
11 - 13
Mon - Wed

The Institute for Expository Preaching: Olympia
"Preaching With Precision & Power"

Monday, Jun 11, 2018 1:00 PM - Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 1:00 PM PDT
Harbor Church, 819 Olympia Avenue Northeast, Olympia, WA 98506 US
Register Mon, 6/11/2018 - Wed, 6/13/2018
June
18 - 20
Mon - Wed

The Institute for Expository Preaching: Fort Worth
"Preaching the Gospel: Expositing the Word, Evangelizing the Lost"

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 1:00 PM - Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 1:00 PM CDT
Calvary Bible Church, 4800 El Campo Ave., Fort Worth, TX 76116 USA
Register Mon, 6/18/2018 - Wed, 6/20/2018
August
13 - 15
Mon - Wed

The Institute for Expository Preaching: Conway
"Preaching With Precision & Power"

Monday, Aug 13, 2018 1:00 PM - Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 1:00 PM CDT
Grace Bible Church of Conway, 701 Garland Street, Conway, AR 72032 US
Register Mon, 8/13/2018 - Wed, 8/15/2018
September
10 - 12
Mon - Wed

The Institute for Expository Preaching: San Antonio
"Preaching With Precision & Power"

Monday, Sep 10, 2018 1:00 PM - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 1:00 PM CDT
First Baptist Church, 733 Cross Street, New Braunfels, TX 78130 US
Register Mon, 9/10/2018 - Wed, 9/12/2018
October
23 - 25
Tue - Thu

The Institute for Expository Preaching: Asheville
"Preaching With Precision & Power"

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 1:00 PM - Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 1:00 PM EDT
Ridgecrest Conference Center, 1 Ridgecrest Dr, Asheville, NC 28770 US
Register Tue, 10/23/2018 - Thu, 10/25/2018
November
5 - 7
Mon - Wed

The Institute for Expository Preaching: Sacramento
"Preaching the Gospel: Expositing the Word, Evangelizing the Lost"

Monday, Nov 5, 2018 1:00 PM - Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 1:00 PM PST
Grace Bible Church, 5010 Hazel Avenue, Fair Oaks, CA 95628 US
Register Mon, 11/5/2018 - Wed, 11/7/2018

Generating your event map. Please Wait...